top of page
  • Writer's pictureDave Brolly

AGM Update

No other nominations were received so the following will stand for election at the AGM:-

Chairperson - Anne Bright

Treasurer - Dave Brolly

Green Maintenance - Dave Rees

Match Secretary - Geoff Kerr

Secretary - Christine Rawe

Captain - Gerald Meecham

Competitions Secretary - Lesley McLaren

Committee members:- Roy Devney, Adrian Taylor, Ann Brolly, Roger Barratt, Keith Feddery

Bar Manager - Ann Brolly

Items received for consideration at the AGM will be added to the agenda which I will issue at the end of November, together with a copy of the 2021 minutes.

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another opportunity to try this sport, give it a go.

Looking for something new to do in and around Crewkerne - great for all ages Severalls Jubilee Bowls Club Open Day was a great success ,  but if you missed the day you can still try it at a time of yo


bottom of page